How can we help you?


What happens if I edit or delete an ad template?

If an ad template was edited.

If you edit an ad template, all resulting ads from the old template will be deleted and new ads will be created based on the new template.


If an ad template was deleted.

If you delete an ad template, all resulting ads will be deleted. Ads that were created from different templates remain untouched

Have more questions? Submit a request