How can we help you?


Will BBM campaigns be overwritten with every upload?

Campaigns are created once, and are deleted only if the client deletes the feed in the BBM (even in this case it's optional).

With the daily synchronization, the BBM loads the feed from the client and updates the AdWords account accordingly. In doing so, nothing is deleted unless products don't appear in the feed. In this case, the BBM deletes the appropriate ad groups.

If product data of the feed change, the BBM adjusts the settings, keywords and ads of corresponding ad groups accordingly.

In short: The BBM just do adjustments as much as necessary, depending on changes in the feed of the client and on changes in the BBM settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request