Until Adspert is enabled to optimise your account(s) on the "Adspert Account Setting" page, the status of your account will remain “Read-only mode”. See more details on how to do so in the article "How to start optimisation for several accounts?"

Once you have enabled optimisation, the status will change from “Read-only mode” to “Account optimized today”. The status “Read-only mode” has nothing to do with your user rights.

Did this answer your question?